The DCUG Has Been Released!

Well friends and fans, the day has finally come…again.  I’ve grown exceedingly tired of struggling with this mod, and although it is still not complete, and it is still not of the level of perfection that I want, I don’t know that it ever will be.  Therefore, I am releasing the DCUG, a project that is literally four years in the making.  Join me in recreating an age of heroes as you experience my vision for the DC Universe.  I hope that my efforts here will encourage many of you to tell your own stories, and I flatter myself to think that some of you may even want to do so in the setting I created.  In fact, that is one of the major reasons I undertook this labor, to give all of us a sandbox for telling stories, a central stage upon which our imaginations can run wild.  I’ve done much of the work for you, so show me what amazing tales are still waiting to be told!

Download the DCUG!

Also, you can click on the DCUG page on the right hand side of the blog for more info and a few bug notes.

One comment on “The DCUG Has Been Released!

Leave a Reply

