Elementary My Dear Watson….

You know, Holmes never actually says that….anyway, I’ve been plugging away on project number three today, and I was wondering if anyone out there has figured me out.  I thought it might be fun to see what people think I’m doing (those that care, at any rate).  If you’re curious and you’d like to take a guess, then please feel free.  I’ll point out whoever was closest to the truth when I get to release day.  I’ll give you a hint, I’ve talked about two of the three already on this blog.  So, feel free to comment and make a guess as to the list of projects that I’ve been working on!  I’m really curious to see if anyone has any inkling of this third project, which I haven’t breathed a word about.  In addition, which, if any, of the ideas I’ve mentioned would y’all LIKE to see developed?  You never know, if there is a lot of interest (unlikely considering how many people are reading this, I know) I might be persuaded to take something up that I hadn’t seriously considered before.

Leave a comment