Welcome to the New Year!

DC_Holiday_Card_2006_1024x768

A belated “Merry Christmas” and “Happy New Year,” or whatever greetings y’all would prefer, to all of you, my dear readers!  I hope y’all had a great holiday season and enjoyed time with family and friends.  Lady Grey and I undertook our yearly pilgrimage to the original Grey Manor on the Coast and saw my family.  We survived the experience and the trip and have been back at home enjoying the end of our vacation before the semester begins.  We’ve also been doing what academics must always do, squeezing in prep work with our relaxation.  Nonetheless, I’ve been taking a break from Bronze Age posts as well, but I’ll be back with a new one before too long.  Thanks to all of you who have been following my voyage through these classic comics, and I hope you’ll enjoy another year of my explorations!  And thanks for your patience as well!  I hope to hear from all of y’all with your insights and additions to my own efforts!

For those of you following my mod work, I have several things in various stages of completion, but time to work on them is a rare luxury these days.  Hopefully your patience will be rewarded as well this year!

May 2018 be a great year for us all!

This entry was posted in General.

2 comments on “Welcome to the New Year!

  1. I think you’ve been prepping too hard: we’ve got 2018 to get through first!

Leave a comment