Shell-Tastic Preview Part II

Welcome to the second night of shell-tastic previews Turtle fans!  Tonight we’re skipping ahead to mission #5, where the Turtles meet a foe who needs no introduction. To match action to word,  I will get straight to the good stuff!  Below you’ll find another set of preview shots to whet your appetite for the full release!


Before we get started, why not Visit the scenic sewers, with a stop in at the Turtles’ Lair?

Our mission opens with the Turtles hot on the trail of the mysterious Foot Clan!

Leonardo is anxious to cut them down to size!

But the Turtles find more than they bargained for!

This is no mere robot, but a ninja master!

But the Turtles aren’t without skills of their own

The Shredder strikes and the battle rages!

Uh-oh…this doesn’t look too good for our heroes on the half-shell!

I hope you enjoyed this latest preview!  Stay tuned for even more Turtle action!

4 comments on “Shell-Tastic Preview Part II

  1. Adam Winters says:

    I’ve been looking forward to playing this level properly for a long time!

  2. Benton Grey says:

    Ha! Well, I believe I’ve fixed that problem. With any luck, you’ll be playing this level in all of its non-pink-missing-texture glory by Monday.

  3. Loco Turtles says:

    Looks awesome Benton I wanna play that !

    • Benton Grey says:

      Thanks Loco! I ran out of time last night because of an annoying little bug, but I should get this mod released this evening. I hope that it lives up to your expectations!

Leave a comment